You are using an old browser; please upgrade your browser or use Google Chrome to avoid any issues while shopping at vivoprint.com.
Limited time offer   Happy Holidays take 30% off your order with Promo: HOLIDAY
Information
>
Testimonials
Read What Our Customers Are Saying

Satisfied

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Michelle Simmonds

Very satisfied with the mug order.

Wonderful service

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Cornelia Herman

I had a great experience with my order and very thankful with the customer service. There was an error and was able to receive a new product afterwards without any charge. So I defenitely recommend it!

Excellent service

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Edith Basir

Outstanding customer service! Evelyn went above and beyond to make sure I received a large order of mugs by my deadline. Quality of the mugs were great and the recipients LOVED them!

Great size options

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Kyley Roberts

I found a large enough cup that goes from black to show photos with fluid added in. I looked on other websites but they only had smaller mugs and I wanted a large one. Overall I love the size and it was easy to design but I find the black that transitions

Great service

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Ravettra Goodwin

Great Customer Service

Quality

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Merranda Lackey

The picture quality is good.

Wide options

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Karen Rodriguez

Great options to buy from and affordable prices.

Very easy to customize

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Larry Carroll

I like what you do and how you do it.

Great prints

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Mary Walker

The quality of the print was very clear and the receipt of the product was very fast

Great quality

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Claudia Castro

Great quality products

Great

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Franco Valle

Great prices and products

Quality

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Melody Lozan

The image on the mug I received came out very crisp and clear.

Good

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: James Davis

Cheap and fast !

Affordable

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Christy Biser

Good price for the customizd product

Overall great

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Gail Johnson

Excellent qualoty, quick processing, and good price.

Great prices

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Josh Finkel

The mug I bought was half the price of other websites, but still really high quality.

Great bulk pricing

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Mark Adams

Service was fast, product was great and I was able to buy in bulk and get a great price.

Excellent

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Gay Porter

The products are excellent and a good value.

Unique custome products

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Sheena Buckley

I like that you can add your own picture and text to make a truly unique item.

Quick delivery

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Kayla Garrabrant

I got my product initially as a Mother's Day present for my mom and it actually shipped very quickly and arrived before Mother's Day unexpected!!! I ordered a photo phone case that my mom loves and it printed beautifully!

Great customer service

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Eddiie Braddock

I needed help & it was provided by Evelyn , a great team member . Evelyn made it work for me . Would not have happened without her .

Extremely easy

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Missy Lewis

Vivo is great & im always satisfied

Great products

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Jonathan Laubin

Unique customized products like dog dishes.

Variety

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Christina Herron

You can design just about anything!

Quality

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Janine Lapenas

Nice and quality products. Never disappointed me.

Overall easy

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Cheri Johnson

Easy to use, easy tracking, received quickly, came out great.

Great mugs

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Raed Oweisi

Very nice color changing mugs and not very expensive

Easy to customize

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Dale McClellan

Quick and easy to use websight.

Quality product

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Lindsey Salzer

Fast shipping, affordable prices and great quality!

Easy

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Laurel Dretske

Easy to use design on website; great product quality

Great company

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Rhonda Short

Very easy to work with. Your customer service went Above and Beyond for my small project.

Good

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Doris Wang

Good price, excellent product

Great service

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Jan Few

Price and customer service is excellent

Product not found elsewhere

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Cheryl Schroeder

The heart puzzle was unique and easy to create.

Great product

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Barbara Wannamaker

The product turned out great!

Very easy

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Douglas Engalla

The web site gave precise information on how to create the order I needed, and completed it in a more-than-timely manner.

Excellent

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Chelsey Clarke

Very easy and fast to customize.

Easy to customize

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Brianna Phillips

It was easy, I received exactly the product I wanted, it was affordable and I could see the (custom image) on the travel mug exactly the way it would look before buying it

Wonderful

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Ana Jensen

The product is good and the customer service was excellent.

Awesome

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Deyuan Gunn

The product was awesome, have reordered the same mugs multiple times.

Easy

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Brenda Calvert

Easy, quick inexpensive

Excellent easy to design

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Drew Neidig

Excellent quality, good price, fast shipping. Excellent. I am very happy. Would definitely use again.

Great products

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Trenton Ousley

The product was great.

Affordable prices

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Zach Roloff

Affordable, good quality products. Easy custom process.

Great service and product

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Harold Watson

Products received were as advertised, delivered in a timely manor. Customer service was good and immediate telephone support for questions, applied discount code I forgot to add at checkout.

Overall experience was great.

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Mariah Bonkowski

Easy process, product as promised, quickly processed and shipped. Received in tact/ not damaged.

Great

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Perri Wertheimer

Great product and pricing!

Awesome

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Stacey Letts

The coffee cups where great and I couldn't believe the price, went back in and bought more for friends.

Make great gifts

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Hannah Luke

Received my product in time, it was made very well and looked very fancy. The person I gave it to as gift was very happy with it.

Very easy to order

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Laurel Dretske

Great personalized product, good quality, easy to use design tool on site.

Posted: Jul 22 2016
Customer: Daniel Medina

Simple to order custom products, didn't have to contact customer service got exactly what I wanted.

great gift, great price, great product!

Posted: May 16 2016
Customer: B8r5

this is a great product and for an amazinf price too. every other website I checked had cases for $20-$40! this was a great buy. the only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the pictures looked a little bit clearer online then on the actual case. but all in all a great buy.

Reliable

Posted: May 10 2016
Customer: Steve

Fast delivery, safe packaging. no hassle. What a dream.

Great product and great prices

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Lindsay Rizzo

Great ease of use/ordering. Variety of products. Especially love the phone cases! Vivoprint usually offers a coupon code which makes it even better!

Great gifts

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Sally Mangers

It was easy to upload picture and customize product. My father collects shot glasses and he loved the personalized gift. He shows it off to everyone.

Unique

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Ilaria Ballard

It's a nice idea the color changing cup

Good products

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Debra Woods

My niece loved here covers, as did I

Customizable gifts

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Diana Kossakowski

Love customizing glassware for friends and it makes a great gift and everyone always wants to know where I ordered them from

Great gift idea

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Lorna Perkins

Those who received the cups loved them. customer service was awesome

Great price

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Garnet Mckenzie

Mugs look great and price per mug was really good

Best price

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Sarah Carey

Great product and the best price

Great

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Carrie Atherton

Vivo does great work

Great deal

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Brian Foley

NO SET UP CHARGE and NO MINIMUM ORDER!!

Quality

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Linda Carroll-Bradd

Quality product and speedy service

Excellent

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Terry Lathrop

User friendly website and excellent product and prices.

Great for events

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Tatiana Vazioulina

Fast, convenient, good quality products

Affordable

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Myrka Lerma

Easy customization options and at very affordable prices.

I love it so will you

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Joselle Ferguson

I liked my product and I know for a fact others will too.

Custom gifts

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Brandi Claypool

Custom mug turned out amazing! Great gift.

Christmas tradition

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Mary Nibbelink

Fast service, good product. I'm waiting for all the right pictures to make our traditional ornaments at Christmas...wouldn't go anywhere else!

Quality product and service

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Selwyn Chandler

The quality of the cups were great! I received one broken with a shipment and the customer service was quick and very responsive with getting me a replacement mug! Would definitely use this site again.

Nice product

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Jonathan Burch

Very nice product. Easy to use design tool.

Best price

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Tamara Jack

The site is fairly easy to use, and less expensive than other online places.

Reasonable price

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Natalie Orwig

Love the customized product I received at a reasonable price.

Quality

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Melissa Armstrong

High quality product

Love

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Brittani Barris

Love the product

Customized memorabe products

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Chelsea Gordon

I loved the product. It made a very memorable experience tangible. I uploaded a phone my friend took from a concert and had your company put it on a shot glass for her 22 birthday.

Free shipping_

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: John Talmage

Great product. Like the free shipping.

Easy

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Vince Herman

Super easy to design a perfect gift.

Great product

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Karen Anderson

Great product, prompt delivery - thank you.

Great gifts, fast shipping_

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Tina Cauller

The quality was great - I was able to give a gift I designed myself! It shipped quickly, too, almost as fast as I could have shopped for a gift..

Easy to customize

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Stacy Brown

It was easy to use.

Great product

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Lisa Snow

Great product, got it quickly

Speedy service

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Michael Cantu

Very easy and simple to use site! Plus speedy delivery. Overall Excellent.

I like item_

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Jodi Church

I liked the product I purchased

Great design tool

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Vickie White

Super easy to use, my son 11 years old created a mug for his dad for Christmas

Amazing

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Jason Davis

Amazing product for an amazing price.

Easy

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Mary Barrett

Easy to personalize

Great holiday gifts

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Sydney Horowitz

I was getting a Christmas gift and I didn't think I would get it by Christmas but it actually came a couple days before which was amazing. And it looked great, the picture wasn't blurry and I was extremely happy with my purchase

Simple

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Natalie Martinez

Reasonable price and very simple to place your order.

Great product

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Bobbie Renfro

Great product. Exactly what I was looking for at great prices!!

Quality

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Ingrid Rodriguez

I like the quality of the products

Price is good

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Alice James

Price was good, service fast and wonderful product

Everyone love Vivo

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Galina Yermicheva

I love the design tool - made it very easy to place my print exactly where I wanted! The quality of the products I ordered was great! I placed a few orders as gifts for my friends and everyone was happy with the products they received - some wanted to know where I got it, and became Vivoprint customers themselves!

Great quality

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Nicole Fredlov

The quality and price were great!

Excellent

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Philip Kushnir

Excellent quality products at a great price.

Happy

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Jerusha Staggs

I'm happy with my product and the price was reasonable.

Great

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Alison Brown

Great customer service

Overall great

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Catherine Martel-Leclerc

Fast service, quality, and great price!

Easy

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Martin Forth

It was easy to design, had what I wanted, and it came quickly.

Super fast_estimated_arrival_date

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Gramsci Pena Nunez

Fast delivery and good quality product

Awsome customer service

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Steven Robertson

Of the person on the phone(evelyn) that helped us is great. She recreated a mug that was accidently broken.

Quality work

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Elizabeth Hagen

Quick, quality work at great prices

Reasonable price

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Bernice Lewis

Product at a reasonable price

Love

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Carmen Coronel

I loved the quality of the print and the time in which it was delivered

Love

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Michelle Cuevas

I love my custom thermos

Great gifts

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Johni Mashu

I love the mags i got and my wife loves them too. I will be doing some commercial work with Vivoprint also.

Totally recommend

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Andrea Market

I was so indecisive about the orientation of my design - evelyn responded promptly with suggestions & alternate spacing. I was sending a mug to my dad with as a gift with an image of one of my paintings (great gift idea) & even after my flip-flopping, it arrived at his place in like 3 days after the finalized order. I haven't seen the mug in person yet but my dad loves it, so I assume it looks as excellent as one would expect from the great customer service I received. Totally recommend !

So I defenitely recommend it!

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Cornelia Herman

Yes! I had a great experience with my order and very thankful with the customer service. I had made an error and am thankful for the service I received.

Easy

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Baylen Limasa

Design softwear is easy to use

I like item_

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Virginia Rico

I like the product and price.

Good looking finsihed product

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Karen Gromis

It was a good looking finished product for what I gave VivoPrint to work with.

Fun to designs

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Shanynn Miller

I had fun making the custom products and it was just as I made them

Got what I wanted

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Raychele Payne

Vivoprint has a good selection and price. They accept the right kind of file upload to make it easy to get what I wanted.

Great service

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Nicole Verduzco

Vivoprint has great customer service when my package was lost by mail.

Good

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Leslie Landeo

Good quality

Great

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Anthony Herting

Price is great

Quality

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Miriam Vilchez

The product arrived safely and had no cracks/blemishes what so ever. It was not expensive, was easy to design and works really well

Exactly what I ordered

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Kimberly Broker

The product met my expectations as to exactly what I ordered.

Great pricing

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Anthony Noto

I like the variety of products, and the pricing is reasonable.

Just what I ordered

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Andrea Sena

Loved the product what i ordered

Great price

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Bethany Lemire

great products at great prices

Fast

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Miron Galperin

Good quality product and fast service

Quality

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Paula Myhre

Quick, easy, affordable, and good quality product.

Good

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Sudhakar Bhide

The product is good

Good

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Marry Agans

Great customer service helped me with my order.

Great photo mugs

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Laraine Mehr-Turlis

I ordered a photo mug and it came out great. It looks great, it is a quality mug that I use every day, the price was reasonable and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

Excellent products easy to use site

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Kathy Annacarto

The website was user friendly, quality of merchandise is excellent, and cost was more than reasonable.

Unique

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Joseph Szabo

Uniqueness of product, good service and good quality work.

Perfet

Posted: May 03 2016
Customer: Lacie Travis

The product turned out perfect!

Color changing mug

Posted: Apr 09 2016
Customer: R J

Works great, big surprise to person receiving it. Add hot liquid and BAM there's a surprise photo. Photo Sort of shows though when cold but still great.

Better Than Expected

Posted: Feb 05 2016
Customer: Nathan

I am extremely happy with my custom cups that I purchased. They arrived on time, and the quality was beyond my expectations. The colors are vivid and bright. I will definitely order from vivioprint.com again.

love it

Posted: Jan 10 2016
Customer: may

love my mug,,,seeing my 2 boys all the time while drinking a hot coffee,,,i will definitely order again soon,,,,

goood

Posted: Jan 05 2016
Customer: braden

good quality

Wonderful product, quick arrival!

Posted: Dec 26 2015
Customer: Selina J

I ordered these on December 18th, and was sure they would arrive after Christmas- but much to my surprise they were on my porch on December 23! Very happy with the quality and fast service. Thank you!

High quality, fair prices.

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Stuart Wilensky

High quality, fair prices.

Trusted site.

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Melissa Gaynor

What you are presented with is what you get. Follow through. Transparency. Trusted site.

Excellent service and products.

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Steven Warren

Excellent service and products. Already recommended you and you will be used by my organization in the future!

ease of use

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Rita Leybelman

ease of use

Love :)

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Laura Jones

I love what I got--a personalized iPad case

Fast, easy, great prices

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Nicole Mckinney

Fast easy great prices

Excellent product

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Pauline Rogers

Excellent product and customer service.

Reasonable price

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Courtney Miller

Your prices are reasonable

Great service and excellent quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Jennifer Gramajo

Great service and excellent quality in the products

Efficiency and good quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: QUICK PRINT /BERNICE MCDOUGALL

Efficiency and good quality of product considering our companies are a couple of thousand miles apart.

Love :)

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Suzanne Goss

I was able to make a one of a kind product that no one else has.

Really good

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Sanyam Sachdeva

I think the ordering process and overall quality of the product are really good. The online method of selecting the frame where you want to put your picture(s) on a printed mug is really handy.

Inexpensive and good quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Donna Willinsky

It was inexpensive and I received exactly what I'd hoped for.

Great

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Nicholas Braun

vivoprint.com is great.

Good quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Ivan Cedron

Good quality of product and price.

Like :)

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Darrin Cook

I really like the shotglass and the coffee cups I got, plus the price was very reasonable.

Great

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Venkat Kannepalli

great customer service. great delivery. and great discounts

Fast and easy

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Charlene O'Dell

fast and easy - customer service was wonderful

Thumbs up!

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Mary Stamps

Great product, great price, speedy delivery. Everything was as you promised. Thumbs up!

Satisfied...

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Marina Flores

I am satisfied with my product.

Only site…

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: JACK SOUTHARD

Only site to offer 1 shot glass that you design yourself. I have travelled a lot and try to get a shot glass from each place. Many don't have them or I didn't like the selection. So from the pictures I took was able to sign my own shot glass for city state or country I had visited.

Simply GRRRR EAT!

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Isabella Fox

great and easy to work with creativity tools great products great quality...simply GRRRR EAT!

High quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Lauren Moroz

The high quality of the product and the speed of shipping!

Excellent product

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Rachel Pappas

Product was excellent and reasonably priced without having to purchase a minimum quantity. And print job was great.

Love :)

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Daniel Malaguilla

The price was right, shipment arrived on time, the product was as specified and my granddaughter loved it.

Love :)

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Karen Detro

I love the design your own concept. Very cool and personal!

Great product

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Jonelle Wells

The product was great and I love being able to design exactly what I want.

Good

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Lindsay Deacon

I received many compliments on the products once I started handing them out.

Competitive pricing

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Mahendra Rao

Overall ease and pricing competitiveness

Great quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: ra sylver

product was great quality

Great quality

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Glen Groeneweg

Great items and great quality

Awesome place to shop!

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Brenda Laird

The quality of the product and the ease of designing the personalized items make this an awesome place to shop!

Great products!

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Traci Robertson

Great products!

Very good

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Michael Eaton

Good prices, strong products, great customer service, easy to use design, and customizable products.

Pretty good

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Brian Fullaway

It's pretty good.

Easy design, fast delivery and good price

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Farnaz Sabouhi

Easy design, fast delivery and good price.

Good products

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Mary Kelly

Good products.

Excellent quality and resonable cost

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Katie Ballard

the quality of the picture on the coffee cups I ordered were excellent and the process could not have been easier! Everyone in our office loves the cups we ordered with our logo on them. Cost was very reasonable as well.

Great Products

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Tara riley

Great Products, Affordable Pricing!

Love :)

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Amber Lauritzen

My husband loves the phone case I got him.

Good pricing

Posted: Oct 30 2015
Customer: Carla Albert

Good pricing.

Love :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: eric galewaler

It cool to use

Great products.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Donna Mcmullin

You have great products n then website is easy to navigate through.

Wonderful!

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Jessica Kelly

Wonderful products

Easy.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Dakota Harless

With Vivoprint, it's easy to put designs on multiple items. The price is very reasonable

Like :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Diane Dusting

I like the fact I can ring up if there and speak to customer care within the U.S. and fix the problem straight away

Excellent.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Joan Downing

Excellent overall.

Great quality product.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Galina Yermicheva

Fast delivery, great quality product, liked the design feature (once figured out the mapping) - prices are hard to beat! Thanks for the great service and your products!

High quality printing.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Brittany Frost

Unique coffee mugs; good size; high quality printing.

Excellent.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Sandra Wendt

Excellent value

Love :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Malina Pierce

I love what I got. It was exactly what I made.

Good.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Lucy Liew

Good printing service

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Teresa Lanier

Great website & product!

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Brenda Clemons

You did a great job and we'll be back for additional product very soon.

Great product.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Huzan Sharma

Extremely quick delivery, finished products look very attractive.

Great customer service.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Nicole Volpe

VivoPrint's teams sent me two new mugs to get it right.

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Megh Rall

Great customer service

Good.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: sara mejia

Good price and quality.

Good.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Paulo Furiati

VivoPrint is good.

Good.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Barbara Yeninas

Good products and service with integrity. Keep up the good work!

Excellent.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Vasileios Papapetrou

Excellent quality

Easy.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Susan Brems

It's very easy to use your website

Good quality.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: marisa figueroa

Good quality. Easy website. Delivered before estimated time. Recommended.

Great quality.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Kari Marino

Products were great quality and service was fast.

Excellent.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Robert Ortega

The product was well priced,quality of picture is excellent, and I received it quickly.

Easy and fast.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Kerri Bailey

Ease of site use and speediness of delivery of my product.

Good service.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Baylen Limasa

Vivo Print's service is first rate. I plan on using you guys again.

Like :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Carol Krieger

I like the mugs that change color when they are filled with hot liquid.

Reasonable price.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Kaileigh Hyman

It was reasonably priced compared to competitors for a decent product.

Love :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Jyazmine Pearson

I'd Recommend Vivo Print Because I Love Looking At My Phonecase & Seeing The People I Care About Most Are There. It Makes Me Feel As Though They Are Always With Me .

High quality,

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Pat Campbell

I'd like to recommend VivoPrint because of quality of product.

Satisfied.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Amy Smith

Overall I was very satisfied with your service and the final product.

Excellent.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Melissa Leo

You have excellent products for cheap!! I always recommend you!

Pleased.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Mary Galloway

I was pleased with the product

Great job!

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Carlos Portela

You have amazing quality and wide variety of options as well as safe shipping

Nice.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Rachel Brady

Product came out nicely

High quality,

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Vina Badami

I'd like to recommend VivoPrint because of the quality of the pictures on the mugs.

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: kara hamilton

Website is great and easy to use

High quality,

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Thomas McAdam

High quality, reasonable prices.

Like :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Jan Trom

I like that it's a watch also, but I wish it would light up. Would like to see the time readout at night and while in bed

Excellent.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: John Tolbert

Customer service was excellent.

Easy.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Vanessa Kong

The website made it easy to design my item.

Nice.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: javaun butler

I like the case i recieved it came out nice

The only place...

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Elisabeth Herrington

Vivo print was the only place I could upload a photo to a magic mug properly. It make it the logical choice for my husband's birthday gift.

Fast.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Mariam Fayad

It was fast and you have a lot of sales

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Sean Ogden

I am a repeat customer. You always have great sales and picture always come out great on whatever you choose to put it on!

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Ashley Bourcier

Great pricing

Beautiful.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Lauralai Osinski

Website showed 360 degree image of what the product would look like, shipping time was accurate, product came out beautifully.

Picture

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Ever Khang

Good picture quality.

Good.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Sabrina Lichon

Fast service. Good quality. Reasonable price.

Great.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Shelley Porter

Great product, great customer service.....

Beautiful.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Kelly Hourigan

As a photographer I'm often looking for interesting things to do with my images. I decided to try vivoprint to make a phone case and it came out beautiful. I would definitely do this again.

Beautiful.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: Dave Drost

Beautiful cover.

Easy.

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: david baker

Its very easy and really great deals because of all the holidays and events there are % off

Like :-)

Posted: Jun 23 2015
Customer: jelena Petrovic

I'd like the product VivoPrint has provided, and VivoPrint has did it in timely manner

Great customer support!

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Spencer Kulbacki

Great customer support!

Great product & quality.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: AMANDA FAIRCLOTH

Creating was easy,great product & quality

Good quality, price, and service.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Alayna Addante

Good quality, price, and service.

Love ;-)

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Jonelle Wells

I loved the product. It was exactly what I wanted and was easy to customize. Also it arrived in the mail very quickly.

Good customer care.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Caroline Umukobwa

I would recommend Vivo Print because of their customer care that encourages a person to stay as your customer

Happy :-)

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: La Toya Grow

I was happy with my purchase, price, and process.

As expected.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Joseph Orama

Got what I ordered.

Good products and print.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: john torres

VivoPrint's products and print in on point.

Easy process.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Robert Moeller

Easy process to create a customized phone cover that will be memorable and a good conversation starter--and the price is reasonable

Great facebook customer service.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Claudir Rodrigues

great facebook customer service.

Fabulous customer service

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Denise Taylor

Fabulous customer service and beautiful product.

Great prices,

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Krista Page

Great prices, fast shipping services

Like :- )

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Rubeun Smith

I like the product

Awesome.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Briana Mouldin

VivoPrint is awesome.

Good price and quality.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: James Flickinger

Good price and quality.

Unique product.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Jonathan Olvera

There are products on your site that are unique and couldn't find anywhere else. The products can be personalized to your liking.

Good quality and price.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Jim FIndley

Good quality and price.

Happy :-)

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Pauline Rogers

I'm happy with my items

Easy to order.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Dorothy Bielawski

it is easy to order

Great quality product.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Tracy Morrow

Prices are very reasonable and you get a great quality product.

Excellent quality!

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Emily S Summers

excellent quality & product!! :)

Fantastic customer service!

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Victoria McQueen

Unique product at a great price. Fantastic customer service!

Exactly what I needed and more.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Darian Castetter

It was exactly what I needed and more- DC Indiana

Great customer service.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Brittani Barris

When I had an issue customer service got back to me right away! I was also very pleased with what I ordered and at an affordable price.

User friendly site.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Taylor Parrish

The site is very user friendly and gives you a multitude of options to design the perfect phone case.

The service was great.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Ayesha Anees

the service was great but only thing is please double check the tracking number next time, as vivoprint gave me tracking number for someone else's product but thankfully i got my product.

High quality,

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Kerry Moberg

high quality, inexpensive

Good.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Tina Stucki

VivoPrint's prices and the quality of the item I ordered are very good.

Easy to create.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: payton wyatt

VivoPrint makes it easy to create really fun things and to personalize anything for cheap!

Great pricing and a great product.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Chelsee Mitchell

The laptop case was extremely easy to customize and it turned out great. High quality material and my girlfriend loves it as it was part of my 3 year anniversary gift to her. Great pricing and a great product.

Customer service was prompt and efficient.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Kimberly Gates

The process is so quick and easy, and the finished product is excellent. Looks great and is very durable. Customer service was prompt and efficient.

Great. Affordable,

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Greg Machacek

Case looks great, affordable, and simple to do.

Good quality.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Angel Ochos

good quality in pictures

Great quality.

Posted: Jun 11 2015
Customer: Michelle Nunn

Products were great quality and arrived quickly.

Good service.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Darlene Fabelo

Fast and good service.

Good products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Justin Glombicki

Good products good website.

Good price.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Patricia Kelly Vela

Good price.

Good price

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Jeanne Warner

Good price for quality product

Great quality and great prices.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Brianna Jones

You have great quality and great prices also shipping was fast. My only complaint was on my second purchase the picture should have spaned top to bottom and instead was cut off at top n bottom.

Product was exactly what I was looking for.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Rochelle Hemery

The best price for what I was looking for, delivery was on time in fact a day sooner. Shipping costs were average. Product was exactly what I was looking for. Website was easy to understand.

good experience.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Elisha Roth

New website find and good experience.

Wonderful products!

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Trevor Stark

Inexpensive wonderful products!

Amazing products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Denimar Mendoza

The products came out amazing and I received them fast.

Great products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Jim Weslager

Great products and good pricing

Good price.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Daniel Krzywick

cheap for anything you what to create

Vivo Print is my go to site for gifts.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Destiny Johnson

The products are beautiful and creative. Vivo Print is my go to site for gifts.

The customer service was very sympathetic and accommodating.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Shirra Leavitt

good products and if there's ever a problem, the customer service was very sympathetic and accommodating.

Very easy-to-use design interface,

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Alexander Girgis

Very easy-to-use design interface, and excellent prices

Excellent packaging job.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Karen Yamamoto

The order was done promptly and delivered in a timely manner. Excellent packaging job.

Good job Vivo!

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Ray & Karol Martin

The items I ordered were surprise bday gifts for my out of town parents. They were so very excited and pleased with their gifts that my father refuses to drink from his mug. He's placing it on a shelf instead! The items arrived rather quick for being shipped from

Beautiful.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Steven Dennos

The products I ordered were beautiful and looked just as much espected.

The product was amazing.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Sirena Galicia

The product was amazing and I received my product faster than expected.

The product was amazing.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Gary Groth

Had issue with first order - my fault. Customer service made it easy to correct and product was perfect. Second order was awesome from start to finish. Love the site, love the products. Bravo!!! Wish more companies were this great.

Love ;-)

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Cheryl Brierly

I love the IPhone cases.

Very content!

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Vicki Allison

I was very content with my product.

Excellent product quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Shane Treadway

Product quality was excellent,

Excellent products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Mary Kelly

Excellent products and pricing

Great image quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Stephanie Cannon

The image quality on my orders were great and I love that the images are apart of the cup. Not easy to wash off.

Fair products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Tony Ponder

Fair products for fair prices

Excellent products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Nicholas Berry

Excellent products

High quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Jamie Carter-Cook

The products are high quality and completely as described. The personalized mugs are indeed dishwasher safe and microwave safe.

Good quality!

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Alexander Weeks

Your products are good quality and highly affordable!

Good quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Kari Hanes

Good quality and fast turn around

Great.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Andrea Whitehead

my personalized cups come out great. and was reasonable with there pricing

Perfect ;-)

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Joshua Grosser

Price was good, very fast turnaround. My purchase was for a gag gift and is perfect.

The picture turned out well.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Lee Klemme

The picture turned out well.

Nice products

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: AUDREY SMITH

Nice products and good prices.

Really nice

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Cinnette Diaz

My product came out really nice.

Quick and easy to personalize.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Sarah Huffman

It was quick and easy to personalize. Good prices.

Good value and finished product,

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Heather Duprey

Good value and finished product, fast turn around

High quality product.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Katherine Behnke

High quality product. Received it very quickly after ordering!

Like :-)

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Robert Bohaboy

I like the product

Great quality of products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Susan

Good pricing, ease of ordering, Great quality of products.

Liked :-)

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Stacey Graham

I liked product

Good product quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Christy Thom

Good product quality for price and ease of ordering

Good quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Michael Dye

Fast and good quality

Good service.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Ana Diaz

Good service

Good price.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: JoAnna Bosford

The price is cheap for products compared to other websites.

Very satisfied.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Kiran Kabalavai

We are very satisfied with our experience using the website to design stuff we wanted and getting it in a timely manner.

The product is great.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Regina Poltinowicz

The product is great . Reasonable price compare with any other similar product.

Customer service was fast and great.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Anthea Ben-Naim

you did the job really quickly, beautifully and your customer service was fast and great.

Great quality.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Ron Welch

The products are great quality

The design was exactly what I hoped for.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Noel Byrd

The delivery was quick and the design was exactly what I hoped for.

Excellent products.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Ryan Kelly

Fair prices, excellent products.

Very happy!

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Baylen Limasa

The product came just as noted. Very happy!

Fast service, Good price.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Lorina Bates

Fast service, good price. Like the communication about what was going on with the order.

Love :-)

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Lina Levchyk

I love your job. Just want to say you thanks.

Everything comes out nice.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Raquel Herrera

I have recommended you because everything comes out nice and it's worth the price.

Great experience,

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: William Bolduc

Price was very good; delivery was timely; product quality is excellent. Great experience, great products. Thanks!

Fast easy and affordable.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Cheryl A Macari

fast easy and affordable.

Highly recommend

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Franco Crisafulli

I highly recommend using Vioprint based on the ease of navigating/ordering on the website, pricing, and overall product quality.

Good quality product.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Stephanie Parker

It was cheap and easy to use, with a good quality product.

Fabulous and quick!

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Pamela Rocovits

My product was fabulous and quick! You ROCK!

Great item,

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Christopher Vorro

Great item..easy to use site..great shipping time and cost. Will order over and over from this site.

Good price, Quick shipping.

Posted: Jun 10 2015
Customer: Anelah McGinness

easy, good price, quick shipping.

Products and shipments were all perfect and on time!!

Posted: Nov 24 2014
Customer: Nathalie

Products and shipments were all perfect and on time!!

The experience was positive.

Posted: Nov 24 2014
Customer: Shirley

The experience was positive. Great customer service and very quick delivery. The products are great.

Very please with the finish product.

Posted: Nov 24 2014
Customer: David

Thought the site was easy to navigate and complete the whole process in a timely manner. Very please with the finish product. Quality of photo was excellent.

Very happy

Posted: Sep 18 2014
Customer: Tyler

I purchased 2 iPhone cases and was very pleased with the quality and price. Cheaper than anywhere else I could find for how nice they were and they have sales on all the time too! I was advise bumping up the saturation of any picture or graphic as the colors are a little more dull than they appear as a jpeg file. The quality of the case is a little under what you would find from a company like casemate etc but I couldn't really complain as they are both half the price. Arrived in under a week with standard shipping, very happy.

I love it

Posted: Sep 17 2014
Customer: Maribel

I love it

Excellent value

Posted: May 22 2014
Customer: Julie

I've searched lots of sites for lots of iPhone case printing options and Vivoprint is the best in terms of product quality, price, excellent customer service, made in the USA, etc. I won't go anywhere else.

High quality photo.

Posted: May 08 2014
Customer: Paula

High quality photo. It has not scratched or faded. It's in great shape. This was so easy to do. I had no problems designing my cover. I tell everyone about you.

The product was a gift and the receiver loves it.

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Courtney

The product was a gift and the receiver loves it.

Products and shipments were all perfect and on time!!

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Nathalie

Products and shipments were all perfect and on time!!

Good product

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Lauren

Case was rough at the opening at the bottom. But shipping was fast and picture turned out nicely

High-quality at a low price!

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Wei Wei

High-quality at a low price! Shipping was reasonable, too. I'll definitely be buying more cases from vivoprint in the future, and have since recommended vivoprint to my friends who ask where I got my phone case from.

Great product

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Samantha

Great product and much cheaper than anywhere else I found!!

I love looking at my phone!

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Nelly

The case is great and my design I chose looks fantastic! I love looking at my phone!

The experience was positive.

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Shirley

The experience was positive. Great customer service and very quick delivery. The products are great.

I got my personalized shot glass for my friend's birthday and she loved it!

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Sam

I got my personalized shot glass for my friend's birthday and she loved it! This website is an awesome way to make my own fun jokes and pictures into personalized memories. Good service, quick shipping, and easy to use is also a plus. I'll def be using it again if I need to!

I wish that there was some silicone lining to protect my iPhone

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Caroline

It was confusing to know how big the image needed to be to fit the iPhone case. Viewing a mock-up of the custom case was also difficult, I wish I could have zoomed in on the image. I wish that there was some silicone lining to protect my iPhone

Very please with the finish product.

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: David

Thought the site was easy to navigate and complete the whole process in a timely manner. Very please with the finish product. Quality of photo was excellent.

High quality photo.

Posted: Apr 28 2014
Customer: Paula

This was so easy to do. I had no problems designing my cover. I tell everyone about you. High quality photo. It has not scratched or faded. It's in great shape.

Products and shipments were all perfect and on time!!

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Nathalie

Products and shipments were all perfect and on time!!

Everything was perfect

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Julie

Everything was perfect, the only negative would be that the edges of the case (visible from the front) were only partially printed. Either all printed or not printed at all would be better.

I am very happy overall!!

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Nate

I am very happy overall!! Really enjoy what I have received. I've ordered twice now and my orders were both great and arrived very quickly!! I am also very happy with the prices!! If the overall buying experience stays at this level, you will have a customer for life!!

Good overall

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Michelle

I wish the product was more indestructible but all in all a good product.

I love the ease of creating products with my own artwork and images!

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Kelly

I sent the mugs as gifts and didn't see them, so I can't comment on the product quality, and I didn't have occasion to work with customer service, so I cannot rate them, but I would use your site again. Thank you! I love the ease of creating products with my own artwork and images!

I love my new iPhone case

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Dayna,

I love my new iPhone case, especially the matte finish!

Loved it

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Deepa

Loved it, but some delay in product delivery... But it was awesome....

I am happy with the personalized iPhone case

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Marian

I am happy with the personalized iPhone case, the case feels good, the quality is good. I was disappointed with the brightness of the picture on my case. It is a bright picture, but it doesn't look like that on the case.

I will definitely recommend Vivoprint.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Shannon

There was a mistake that occurred during checkout wherein expedited shipping was accidentally requested. Needless to say - this raised the price on the product substantially (though, I guess as part of the accident, I did not see this cost at checkout, but only later on my bank statement). When I called the company to ask what was happening, there was only a generic answering machine that did not identify the company I was calling. However, when I emailed, a response came back very quickly, the accident was corrected and the money was refunded that day. Excellent customer service. To top that off, the product was beautiful and my boyfriend was extremely happy with his cell phone case. I will definitely recommend Vivoprint.

Picture quality

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Brenda

The picture on the phone case turned out lighter than the original picture. I expected it to show up better.

I love everything except for the matte.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Nadine

I love everything except for the matte. I ordered the first one by mistake in matte, and the colors are dull. The glossy is much better.

Really enjoyed my first purchase with VP.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Sam

Really enjoyed my first purchase with VP. My order came much faster than I thought - in time for valentines day. I ordered late and it was a nice surprise to get it earlier than I thought I would. Product quality is excellent for the price. I will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks!

Customer service was excellent.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Lisa

Customer service was excellent. 2 out of 3 of my original items were not satisfactory. Vivo replaced them at no cost to me, and the replacements are perfect.

Highly satisfied.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: James

Quality product at a favorable price.

I was disappointed with the quality of the phone case.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Audrey

I was disappointed with the quality of the phone case. The plastic is very thin and wont provide any protection to the phone if dropped. I will have to purchase another one, but for the time being, I'm using this since the pictures are on the back. The price was great, but as the saying goes, "you get what you pay for". The cost was much cheaper than other sites, but the quality is cheap also. Sorry.

The pictures are crisp and look perfect.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Honey

I am extremely pleased with the way my phone cases came out. The pictures are crisp and look perfect.

Customer service is too good

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Vijay

Customer service is too good, item delivery was also in time. Tracking user display should improve

I wanted a personalized phone case and your website was the best for it.

Posted: Mar 13 2014
Customer: Lisa

I wanted a personalized phone case and your website was the best for it.

Great service, will do business again !

Posted: Feb 04 2014
Customer: Cheyenne

Great service, will do business again !

picture looked blurry

Posted: Feb 04 2014
Customer: Kerri

picture looked blurry to me although it was a high res photo. also cards were smeared on back side and got lost in mail so late for Christmas.

Scratches easily

Posted: Feb 04 2014
Customer: Grace

The glossy case I ordered scratches very easily which does not pleas me

Purchased 2 galaxy covers. Both look GREAT!

Posted: Feb 04 2014
Customer: Jeremy

Purchased 2 galaxy covers. Both look GREAT!

My iphone case photos are dull and difficult to see.

Posted: Jan 29 2014
Customer: Karen

My iphone case photos are dull and difficult to see. The photo quality of the photos I uploaded was good but I did order matte and it is REALLY matte. Guess I should have ordered glossy :(. Otherwise, I do really like the case.

The case is a bit slippery

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Katherine

The case is a bit slippery, but overall, we are happy with the case.

Very happy with my case

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Jessica

My case is always noticed and people ask where I got it from. Thank you

I love the cases I get from vivo

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Francesca

I love the cases I get from vivo, and the customer service is the best! I had a problem once and they fixed it right away. I usually make my design before and then just upload it.

Very pleased with the mugs and the iPad cover.

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: David

Very pleased with the mugs and the iPad cover. I inadvertently made a mistake on the artwork and your staff was most helpful in allowing me to cancel my initial order and create a new one.

super fast shipping, which is a great asset.

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Lyndsay

Product was perfect. Not blurred or stretched. I love it, and it shipped super fast.

Did not deliver by Christmas

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Ginny

I was promised the product would be received before Christmas and that did not happen. Also the image appeared to be GREEN.

Everything was excellent.

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Diana

I really wished for a photoshop template. I am used to more precision than I felt I had ... it cost me a lot of time to make an image and then upload it and look to see whether it exactly covered the shell .. Everything was excellent. Only the lack of template issue was difficult. I was impressed at your cheerful courtesy when I cancelled half my order (in addition to my own cover, I had made a design for a gift). My iPhone 5s cover (glossy) is wonderful. It matches my "wallpaper" and gives the perfect amount of lightness and accessibility and protection of my phone.

Beyond exceeded my expectations.

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Sabrina

Beyond exceeded my expectations. I looked at similar products on other websites and Vivoprint was able the get the clearest image with the photo that I uploaded. I get a lot of compliments on my case, most of them "Where did you get that?" and I will definitely be a repeat customer. My order was shipped in just a few days and customer service was great even after I received my item.

Perfect gift.

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Antonio

Perfect gift. Quality was better than I thought given the low price. My wife was able to easily design the cover, and the free shipping didn't take that long considering it was free.

My daughter loved it

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Michelle

My daughter loved it

I was extremly happy with the product

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Karen

I was extremly happy with the product site was easy to navigate and your prices are better than other sites.

Extremely easy to make

Posted: Jan 28 2014
Customer: Kaylee

Great Product. Simply and easy to make. Arrived on time. Will buy from here again! :)

I found some sort of bug in the design tool.

Posted: Jan 22 2014
Customer: Lisa

I found some sort of bug in the design tool. If I recall correctly, I was able to set it up the way I like it, but I was not able to add it to the cart. This was very frustrating. I was able to add a blank ornament to the cart but not the one that I altered using the design tool. However, customer service was awesome. I sent the image that I tried to add and a screenshot of what I had created using the design tool, and customer service recreated it and took care of everything. Also, the design tool was slow and cumbersome. Shutterfly has a similar tool that was easier to use, but I liked that VivoPrint's tool allowed more customization. I was overall pleased with the end product. However, the design tool was infruriating. Customer Service at customer service was amazing and was the only reason I ended up making the purchase. I also felt that some of the options for types of products was limiting, like why couldn't I print to a magnet?

I love my iPhone 5S case however it chipped in 2 weeks.

Posted: Jan 22 2014
Customer: Karen

I love my iPhone 5S case however it chipped in 2 weeks. If there is a way to get a replacement - that would be great! I loved your site! Again, great concept however the case chipped within the first 2 weeks (and no was not dropped!) just putting phone in the case. Have received many compliments so replacement would be great. Plan on ordering more customized gifts.

Breaks Easily

Posted: Jan 22 2014
Customer: Loni

Very poor quality. Both cases I bought cracked within a week with minimal impact ( setting them on our granite countertop)

Breaks Easily

Posted: Jan 22 2014
Customer: Kevin

The case broke while putting in the phone

My product did not look like what I designed.

Posted: Jan 22 2014
Customer: Amanda

When I received the product, the images didn't go all the way to the top of the phone case even though they did in my design. VERY disappointed but needed it for Christmas so had to give it to the person and just apologize that it looked so bad. I won't use vivoprint again.

Breaks Easily

Posted: Jan 22 2014
Customer: Jill

I made a mini ipad case for my daughter for Christmas. Less than one hour after putting the case on it dropped and the corner broke right off the case. Very dissappointing.

Picture came off center

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Jordana

When my iphone case arrived the logo wasn't centered and a bit was cutoff on the left. The design software did not show this when I submitted the order online.

Very poor quality.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Loni

Very poor quality. Both cases I bought cracked within a week with minimal impact ( setting them on our granite countertop)

I love my iphone cover

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Donna

I customize my iphone cover and love it.

It was very nice to be able to see and set the exact placement.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Kristene

The color was slightly off, but the products still look great. It's rare to find a company that will do custom artwork mugs as single item orders. The price was just right and the website made the process simple and straight forward.

Good customer service

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Carissa

At first received two products that were printed incorrectly, but customer service was fantastic in helping me to get my correct product!

I was very happy with the color change mugs I purchased.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Jess

I was very happy with the color change mugs I purchased. The image is still somewhat visible on the unheated mugs, but I don't mind. It would be nice if you could better display how the image would look on an unheated mug, as it is more visible on the blue mug than the black.

I had some trouble getting the pictures exactly right to fit the size of the ornament.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Manda

The ties for the ornaments were rather short. It made it difficult to get on and make the loop long enough to fit on a branch of the Christmas tree.

easy to use

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Elisa

I uploaded a picture of our boys to customize a phone cover as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He loved it!

Great quality. Fast service. Great price!

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Debbie

The first mug I.designed.turned.out so well I returned and designed another one! Made them as.gifts and the people were.thrilled with.them. Easy.to do. Great quality. Fast service. Great price!

The product I got was great

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Ramiro

The product I got was great and it arrive on time.

Great phone case!!

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Natalie

It was very easy and price was great!!

Ornament

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Brittany

The ornament was pixelated and the phone case fits tightly.

It was great

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Holly

It was great, we got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it. It really is such a good product. We will definetly be ordering again in the future

I was very pleased with both phone covers

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Karen

I was very pleased with both phone covers I ordered. One of the covers had a small scratch on it but not bad enough to send back.

I was amazed

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Mollie

I was amazed at the quality of the picture on the finished product! Both phone covers were amazing and I got them for a great price!

Very satisfied with the product.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Mike

Ordered three color changing cups from the website. They came out better than I thought they would. Very satisfied with the product.

We were so excited . Our clipboard turned out great.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Sandy

We were so excited . Our clipboard turned out great. We did come across a problem when paying The final payment would not accept the discount code. Your customer service was most helpful and corrected the problem manually.I was very impressed with the service and hope to use you again.

Product and services were both excellent.

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Linda

Product and services were both excellent. I'm very pleased with the whole design, ordering, shipping, and receipt process. When one of 30 color changer mugs arrived broken, I wrote one email and the mug was replaced immediately with no hassle. I am very happy, the recipients are all thrilled, and I'll use VivoPrint again.

Wonderful Christmas gifts

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Jamie

Wonderful Christmas gifts, my family loved them, very high quality! Pictures on cell phone cases were flawless!! Thank You ViVoPrInT.... :)) Will be ordering again

Will return again!

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Barbara

First time using VivoPrint....was delighted with results. Will return again!

Very affordable with great quality still

Posted: Jan 21 2014
Customer: Sharon

Very affordable with great quality still

Looking forward to this case but...

Posted: Jan 10 2014
Customer: Emily

I received my custom case today and was let down by the quality. The case looks used with many markings on the inside and old tape stuck in various places. The edges of my case also look stressed already, as if it has been on a phone. The image is not clear (I chose the matte case)and the image also did not stretch as much as I designed it to - there is exposed plain white on the top and bottom, which ruins the art on my case. Very displeased.

Good services and fast shipping.

Posted: Dec 05 2013
Customer: Trang

Good services and fast shipping. I wasn't happy with my order so i sent them an email to ask for a replacement and the replacement came in within a week!!

Great phone cover for a great price!

Posted: Dec 05 2013
Customer: Sabrina

Great phone cover for a great price!

Customer service, Ally, was awesome!

Posted: Dec 05 2013
Customer: Dawn

Customer service, Ally, was awesome!

I think my Mom is going to love her Christmas gift.

Posted: Dec 05 2013
Customer: Cinda

I was concerned about the quality of the picture on the customized item I ordered. To my surprise when it arrived, VERY fast, it was perfect. I think my Mom is going to love her Christmas gift.

The design tool was very easy to use.

Posted: Nov 26 2013
Customer: Samantha

The design tool was very easy to use. It had a bit of a glitch, but nothing I couldn't work around. The price is very very reasonable and the product works really well.

Very Friendly and Helpful!!

Posted: Nov 26 2013
Customer: Jasmine

My gift was "lost in transit" and when I called customer service she immediately shipped me a new item! Very Friendly and Helpful!!

The Ipad cover I made looks beautiful

Posted: Nov 26 2013
Customer: B

The Ipad cover I made looks beautiful, I'm exceptionally impressed and will definitely be returning for future printing needs.Having more zoom options on my design would be fantastic, as it's really hard to do quality detail work with the options available now

Puzzle

Posted: Nov 26 2013
Customer: Juanita

I provided you a picture of a picture. The background turned out more yellow than I had hoped, but nevertheless, it's the old homestead of my 95 yr old mother. She will enjoy putting the puzzle together!

The product is great.

Posted: Nov 26 2013
Customer: Lisa

The product is great. The process of designing my phone, not so great. We did a "collage" type design. It was very difficult to manage.

Great Customer Service

Posted: Nov 25 2013
Customer: Kunal Patel

Allie She Was Really Nice and Answered All My Questions! And Changed The Order Because I Made A Mistake And She Made Sure I got A Clear Cover!

your design tool is the easiest

Posted: Nov 21 2013
Customer: Lynn

your design tool is the easiest and most logical one i've used. it's usability is what keeps me coming back.

Great pricing

Posted: Nov 21 2013
Customer: Debra

Great pricing and easy to use website for designing product

Love

Posted: Nov 21 2013
Customer: Kamile

I rarely EVER leave reviews, but I just had too! I got this case in the mail today for my dad and while I haven't seen it on his ipad mini yet...I absolutely LOVE the case! It came out really nice, picture is clear and so is the writing! And it was such a great price too!! Will DEFINITELY buy from here again

I am completely satisfied

Posted: Nov 15 2013
Customer: Ellen, IL

I ordered nine puzzles, after receiving them, I mailed 5 and hand delivered the others, everyone has loved and enjoyed putting them together..only my 86 yr old mom had trouble as the pieces were thin , I am completely satisfied .thank you

100% satisfied.

Posted: Nov 14 2013
Customer: Lisa

I will be ordering many more items from you. 100% satisfied.

The colors did not match

Posted: Nov 14 2013
Customer: Rhonda

I was not happy with the colors of the puzzle. I thought it did not capture the true colors.

My customers like them.

Posted: Nov 14 2013
Customer: Suzanna

I wish the picture didn't show through so much while the mug is cold. It works though. My customers like them.

Overall good.

Posted: Nov 13 2013
Customer: Elizabeth

It came out a little more stretched then what I asked for. Overall good.

Fast seevice!

Posted: Nov 13 2013
Customer: Pham

Fast seevice! I received my own case with satisfaction. Thank you Vivoprint

Excellent

Posted: Nov 13 2013
Customer: Diane

The hidden picture was hidden until warm water was put in cup. Did just what it said it would.

I will sing your praises to anyone who will listen!

Posted: Nov 04 2013
Customer: Monna

The custom image I submitted for my phone case needed some tweaking and your staff did a superb job of getting it exactly as I wanted. It was far better than I had hoped for! I was so very proud to show it off to the organization it represents. I have probably the only one like it in the world! And I will sing your praises to anyone who will listen!

looks great & super speedy

Posted: Nov 04 2013
Customer: Jamie

looks great & super speedy

I just love it!

Posted: Nov 04 2013
Customer: Lacey

I ordered a personalized phone case, and I just love it!

Great custom cell phone case.

Posted: Nov 01 2013
Customer: Michelle

Great custom cell phone case. Arrived in a very timely manner.

It will make a GREAT Christmas gift.

Posted: Nov 01 2013
Customer: Jonathan

We are very happy with the heat sensitive coffee mug photo product! It will make a GREAT Christmas gift.

Top shelf quality

Posted: Nov 01 2013
Customer: Cindy

Very fast and top shelf quality service. I will definitely use VivoPrint again!

Happy

Posted: Sep 26 2013
Customer: Kris, MI

Happy with the process

I love my phone case I ordered.

Posted: Sep 26 2013
Customer: Nadine, IN

I love my phone case I ordered. The photo I had printed on it came out perfectly and they positioned the photo correctly as well. I Couldn't be happier.

It was perfect.

Posted: Sep 20 2013
Customer: Arunkumar, DE

This was my first order from vivoprint. I was a little worried untill my order arrived. It was perfect. It booked a customized mug and a photo puzzle for my boyfriends birthday. He just loved it. The quality was also amaxing. Thep rices are very reasonable.

Great!

Posted: Sep 20 2013
Customer: Jessica, NC

Very please with my purchase

He just loved it.

Posted: Sep 20 2013
Customer: Arunkumar, DE

This was my first order from vivoprint. I was a little worried untill my order arrived. It was perfect. It booked a customized mug and a photo puzzle for my boyfriends birthday. He just loved it. The quality was also amaxing. Thep rices are very reasonable.

Just as pictured

Posted: Sep 19 2013
Customer: Roderick, NY

Product was just as pictured in checkout.

Fantastic.

Posted: Sep 19 2013
Customer: Joni, CO

I love the ability to put your own picture on the case. Fantastic. A couple things that would be nice is that the case to be a little stronger. My phone slipped off my lap on to the pavement and the corner of the case chipped off. I also found that the case did not come over the top corners of the phone and my phone scratched. Maybe need a rubber bumper on the top so it can fit the phone easily and then eliminate the the top from scratching. I will still buy more and then buy a difference front protector to hopefully go over the top corners.

Just like the pictures I took!

Posted: Sep 19 2013
Customer: Susan, IN

My iPhone 5 custom case looks great! Just like the pictures I took!

I prefer the glossy Galaxy S iii phone cover vs the matte.

Posted: Sep 19 2013
Customer: Patricia, PA

I prefer the glossy Galaxy S iii phone cover vs the matte. The matte photo is harder to see and not as clear as the glossy. Love the glossy cover and will order again I am sure !

Customer service has been excellent!

Posted: Sep 12 2013
Customer: Tiena, WI

There have been a few issues with loading and adding text to puzzle projects I am ordering and hope that they will be resolved soon. Customer service has been excellent!

I will use you again and again!

Posted: Sep 05 2013
Customer: Melanie, GA

I ordered two phone cases and one mug. I am very happy with both and thrilled with the speed at which each was processed and shipped. The phone cases especially printed out sharp as a tack with deep clarity. My clients were happy! I will use you again and again!

Fantastic experience

Posted: Sep 05 2013
Customer: Donavan, ND

Fantastic experience and fantastic customer service. Thank you.

We ordered puzzles for a Church Event.

Posted: Aug 29 2013
Customer: Gloria, FL

We ordered puzzles for a Church Event. Customer Service is amazingly helpful and the product was even nicer than I ever expected.

Excellent

Posted: Aug 29 2013
Customer: Michelle, AZ

Excellent work!

so easy and looks great!

Posted: Aug 29 2013
Customer: Rossana, CO

Love my case that I customized! so easy and looks great!

Great.

Posted: Aug 29 2013
Customer: Ann Marie, OH

There was a fit issue with my photo cell phone case and VivoPrint's policy and customer service is excellent - they processed and shipped my new case quickly and free. Great.

they are great.

Posted: Aug 29 2013
Customer: Michelle, CA

I am so glad you asked. I love my shot glasses. they are great. my problem is with my phone cases. they don't fit securely on my phone, they are off on one corner and pop off easily. :( what can I do?

These will be exceptional gifts!

Posted: Aug 22 2013
Customer: Teresa, CA

I have never seen work as wonderful as this. I will be ordering and sharing your site all the way through Christmas because I loved my trial order so much. Everything was AWESOME! Even my husband loved them. Thank You so much for making our day. These will be exceptional gifts!

I have never seen work as wonderful as this.

Posted: Aug 22 2013
Customer: Teresa, CA

I have never seen work as wonderful as this. I will be ordering and sharing your site all the way through Christmas because I loved my trial order so much. Everything was AWESOME! Even my husband loved them. Thank You so much for making our day. These will be exceptional gifts!

very easy self explanatory.

Posted: Aug 22 2013
Customer: Jenette, CA

The website was very easy self explanatory.

Keep up the good work!

Posted: Aug 22 2013
Customer: Deborah, PA

Customer service is excellent .... Keep up the good work!

execelent :)

Posted: Aug 22 2013
Customer: Joanna, NC

Excellent product and price!

xtremely helpful

Posted: Aug 15 2013
Customer: Mary, CA

The person who ended up with my order was xtremely helpful. I am not a computor expert n wanted a rap around pic n I thought I sent n a pic which was a blank pic. She called me n we got it done with the help of my son. She was great

just the way I wanted

Posted: Aug 15 2013
Customer: Christopher, MI

My product turned out just the way I wanted. And I received it within a week. I'm very pleased with the speed and accuracy of your services.

Excellent service

Posted: Aug 07 2013
Customer: Cordrick, GA

Excellent service and quality product.

the puzzle was a great success

Posted: Aug 07 2013
Customer: Dorisanne, NY

Just thought that such 'a thing' exists checked on Internet n found you. Customer service was great support to me and the puzzle was a great success. Wil b ordering more from you as occasions arise.

I got a lot of compliments on it and it's pretty durable too!

Posted: Aug 07 2013
Customer: Tracy, CA

I really liked the custom matted phone case for my Samsung Galaxy S3 phone. I got a lot of compliments on it and it's pretty durable too! One drawback is I wish it would give the front side and the edges of the phone better protection.

The quality of the final puzzle pieces was good.

Posted: Jul 29 2013
Customer: Tammy, KY

The quality of the final puzzle pieces was good. The only recommendation that I have would be improving the puzzle to where the lines would not show up so prominently after the puzzle is put together.

Love my iPhone cover

Posted: Jul 25 2013
Customer: Teresa, TX

Love my iPhone cover, it looks just as pictured.

fast shipping

Posted: Jul 18 2013
Customer: Maegan, TX

fast shipping and great phone case

awesome value for a personalized phone case.

Posted: Jul 18 2013
Customer: Brennan, TN

I LOVE my phone case. it turned out awesome. I honestly expected it to be lower quality because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. it was an awesome value for a personalized phone case.

Fast shipping too!

Posted: Jul 16 2013
Customer: Samantha

I bought two iPhone cases and they were amazing. The only thing was that the inner sides of the case were loosing its color and in one of the cases you could see a bleach of the paint. But in general they were good. Fast shipping too!

Loved :-)

Posted: Jul 09 2013
Customer: Yosemis, FL

I loved the phone case I made

Came out great

Posted: Jun 26 2013
Customer: Jason, FL

Came out great and was super fast!

Wonderful job.

Posted: Jun 26 2013
Customer: Stephanie, OK

The image I uploaded looks absolutely stunning on my phone case! Wonderful job. I will definitely recommend VivoPrint in the future.

they made good on the order

Posted: Jun 26 2013
Customer: Daniel, NJ

After an initial mixup with the finish, they made good on the order in as timely a manner possible. Looks great, although the fit was not as good as it should have been, but they didn't manufacturer the base item - they just printed it.

Very nice.

Posted: Jun 26 2013
Customer: Gicela, TX

Very nice. Loved it!

The quality was incredibly great.

Posted: Jun 22 2013
Customer: Gabriel Ramirez

VivoPrint did an excellent job on the two cases I ordered. The quality was incredibly great.

I love my cell phone case!

Posted: Jun 17 2013
Customer: Angela, FL

I love my cell phone case!

Very pleased. .

Posted: Jun 13 2013
Customer: Sandra, PA

Very pleased. . Loved the way the items looked..arrived very promptly

I am very pleased with the product and the customer service!

Posted: Jun 13 2013
Customer: Kelly, NC

I was sent the wrong color of my iphone 4 personalized case. I contacted Vivo print and the correction was made and sent to my home immediately. I am very pleased with the product and the customer service!

Very pleased. .

Posted: Jun 13 2013
Customer: Sandra, PA

Loved the way the items looked..arrived very promptly

Very pleased. .

Posted: Jun 13 2013
Customer: Sandra, PA

Very pleased. . Loved the way the items looked..arrived very promptly - Sandra, PA

Great product.

Posted: Jun 13 2013
Customer: Chris, TX

Great product and excellent service

The web interface was simple

Posted: Jun 06 2013
Customer: Jennifer, IL

The web interface was simple and provided a proof of my item in real time. The item arrived looking as good as promised and the cost was right. I am looking forward to taking advantage of some of the special offers I have received in email now that I am a VivoPrint customer.

Good job!

Posted: May 06 2013
Customer: Gary, CA

Good job! I loved all the products I received.

Love it.

Posted: May 02 2013
Customer: Laura, NY

Love my phone case!

it came out so nice..

Posted: May 02 2013
Customer: Victoria, MA

The cell phone case I ordered with a picture of my two Golden Retrievers.. came out perfect.. I get alot of .. where did you get that.. it came out so nice.. so I have been giving out your website alot.. thank you.. also for the lightning fast delivery..

She loved it!!!!

Posted: May 02 2013
Customer: Jeff, FL

What a great gift!! She loved it!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Love it!

Posted: May 02 2013
Customer: Ashley, MN

I loved my personalized iphone case, it looks great!

What a great Idea the puzzles are.

Posted: Apr 20 2013
Customer: Anthony, MN

What a great Idea the puzzles are. You are fast, have a great product at a reasonable price!!

I like the case

Posted: Apr 18 2013
Customer: Stacey MN

I like the case I made and personalized... I was a little disappointed because I thought it covered the front but I realized a lot of them don't - so I should have looked closer.

Very professional.

Posted: Apr 06 2013
Customer: Miroslav, WI

I was very happy with the customer service.

Vibrant!

Posted: Apr 04 2013
Customer: Magnolia, MN

Both products I ordered were vibrant in color and exactly what I was looking for. They came quicker than I thought they would in the regular mail. Will order again.

I LOVE the case.

Posted: Apr 04 2013
Customer: Tanner, OR

Great overall. The only problem I had was that there is a watermark on the back that I didn't see when I was making the case. Also the picture seems a bit faded. Other than that I LOVE the case. All my friends are like "where'd you get that case? It's awesome!"

Will recommend!

Posted: Apr 04 2013
Customer: Vivienne Graham

I was amazed how fast VivoPrint produced two excellent custom iPhone cases! Will recommend!

Will order again.

Posted: Apr 04 2013
Customer: Magnolia, MN

Both products I ordered were vibrant in color and exactly what I was looking for. They came quicker than I thought they would in the regular mail. Will order again.

Satisfied

Posted: Mar 26 2013
Customer: Nicole, MI

Satisfied with products and services.

the pricing, the shipping, the timing was perfect!!!!

Posted: Mar 21 2013
Customer: Anabela, NY

I've ordered 5 cases and 4 came perfect. One was little off of center and probably because I failed to position it in dead center. That is why, perhaps, it would not be bad idea that you have an option, a button in the creating design process to click and align it to a center. Just suggestion. Everything else, the pricing, the shipping, the timing was perfect!!!! Thank you, will use your services again for sure.

Great product, great price,

Posted: Mar 21 2013
Customer: Salena, WI

Great product, great price, can't believe how fast it shipped!

Quality product

Posted: Mar 21 2013
Customer: Brad, IN

Quality product and decent service!

Thank you for excellent service!

Posted: Mar 21 2013
Customer: Lonnie, IL

We had a slight problem with the order but it was easily resolved with a single call into customer service. We're pleased with the product and satified with the service we received. We would not hestitate to please another order. Thank you for excellent service!

Love the tin

Posted: Mar 21 2013
Customer: Sue, NY

Loved the fact that it came in a tin not a cardboard box.

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted: Mar 08 2013
Customer: Valerie, WA

Everything turned out excellent.

Very pleased.

Posted: Feb 28 2013
Customer: Pete, NM

great customer service!!!

awesome

Posted: Feb 28 2013
Customer: Ashley, KS

My phone is awesome with my customized case.

The customer services was GREAT!

Posted: Feb 11 2013
Customer: Diane, CO

The customer services was GREAT! The cards are a little flimsy.

The quality and turn around time were top notch!

Posted: Feb 07 2013
Customer: Sherrie, MN

I was thrilled with the ease of creating a custom coffee cup on your website. It looked exactly how I hoped it would. The quality and turn around time were top notch!

quality was just so-so

Posted: Feb 07 2013
Customer: Heidi, RI

I ordered a puzzle. It arrived quickly, but I thought the quality was just so-so. Many of the pieces hadn't been cut, and the cardboard seemed thin.

Love my puzzle!

Posted: Feb 07 2013
Customer: Lydia, WI

Love my puzzle! Quality is excellent and the tin container with the picture on the front is very nice. I would recommend your product and I will be ordering again soon. Thank you!

I would definitely return.

Posted: Feb 07 2013
Customer: Melinda, IL

My experience was great! I was under a time-crunch, needed my product in 3 days and you delivered. Customer Service replied to my email in a timely manner and I felt confident that I would get what I wanted in time. Our puzzle turned out great too! Thank you. I would definitely return.

Very pleased!!!!

Posted: Jan 26 2013
Customer: Susan, GA

Timely delivery, product exceeded expectations and yet price was lowest we could find on net! Very pleased!!!!

The case looks fine,

Posted: Jan 24 2013
Customer: Kayla, AL

The case looks fine, however your site is not clear on shipping and I was wry disappointed with the time it took when I did not pay for standard and also only found out through customer service tha you were closed on the weekends. I was not pleased at all I'm just glad the person whose gift was late because of this liked it.

Love my iPhone cover...

Posted: Jan 24 2013
Customer: Holly, PA

Love my iPhone cover...already given 3 people your website because they loved my cover so much! Will most definetly buy another product from you !!!

Slow delivery time.

Posted: Jan 24 2013
Customer: Ivan, NY

Slow delivery time. However if this process gets sped up I'll definitely use this service more often.

I have never worked with a company so competent and quick.

Posted: Jan 14 2013
Customer: Karrie, ID

I have never worked with a company so competent and quick. I found the website, created my order and submitted it and it was flawless. Customer service was awesome to work with and even though she told me it may be late due to shipping error, I still received it right on time! I can't say enough about your company and customer service. Thank you. I will tell everyone I know how great you guys are.

met expectations

Posted: Jan 10 2013
Customer: Richard, CT

My first time ordering a puzzle from a photo. Product shipped met expectations and was cause for delight for recipient.

Very pleased with the puzzle

Posted: Jan 10 2013
Customer: Peggy, OH

Very pleased with the puzzle. Picture was just as I expected. It took a little long to receive but it was over Christmas so was to be expected. I thought the shipping was a bit high for the size and weight.

good price

Posted: Jan 10 2013
Customer: Sarah, MO

I was worried about picture quality, but it was great and a good price. I had a product problem and it was solved very easily and quick.

Thanks again!!!

Posted: Jan 04 2013
Customer: Marcie, IN

I had the puzzle made for my daughter for Christmas. I would definitely use your company again!! I was very pleased with the workmanship of your product. Thanks again!!!

will recommend it to others - thanks!

Posted: Jan 03 2013
Customer: Donna, NY

I have ordered similar items from other businesses, and am most pleased with what I got from VivoPrint! I will be back when I want more of the same...and will recommend it to others - thanks!

It was a huge hit with my family.

Posted: Jan 03 2013
Customer: Doris, ID

Have not attempted to put the puzzle together yet but is very nice in the metal box and the picture on it. We are anxious to put it together. It appears to be a well made product. It was a huge hit with my family.

The family loved it

Posted: Jan 03 2013
Customer: Marjorie, CA

The family receiving the gift (photo puzzle) were surprised and pleased.

Thanks!!

Posted: Dec 19 2012
Customer: Molly, ME

I loved how clear the image was on the iPhone case I got for my friend. She absolutely loved the gift. Your website is very easy to use and I was impressed with how fast the product came and how in-expensive it was. Thanks!!

exceeded my expectations.

Posted: Dec 19 2012
Customer: Buffey, IA

The image quality exceeded my expectations. Thanks.

Very impressed,

Posted: Dec 14 2012
Customer: Phyllis, VA

Very impressed, fast, quality and great deals !!!!!!!!!!

Loved :-)

Posted: Dec 13 2012
Customer: Kathy, OR

I loved all of the products I purchased from you.

Excellent service and products....

Posted: Dec 13 2012
Customer: Jeannie, MO

Excellent service and products....very pleased with my purchases. Thanks!

So far I am very pleased with Vivoprint!

Posted: Dec 13 2012
Customer: Danielle, VA

Everything I ordered was exactly what I received. All items were shipped on time, there was one problem with t-shirt printing. The customer support let me know that the shirts hadn't shipped, so I had to cancel the order. The customer service again was very helpful during this process. So far I am very pleased with Vivoprint!

Fast shipping

Posted: Dec 13 2012
Customer: An, CA

Fast shipping and excellent product!

customer service was exceptional!

Posted: Dec 13 2012
Customer: Rachel, MI

Great product and customer service was exceptional!

Sign Up for Special Offers
Get Connected